If you are receiving above message, please follow below steps:
1. Exit company
2. On Home Screen, on top right side, click Download icon and choose Enable Sync
Kindly note, Dropbox Sync is available in Pro plan only.
If you are on lite plan, this error may come, if you were on Pro plan, using multi user, but now switched to lite plan.